TunesGo (iOS Devices) Product Reviews

61 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-05-08 03:00:32
Get Over itunes... by Chester

I have been searching for an alternative to iTunes and i found this... And I've got a pretty amazing experience so for.. Cool features packed into a decent clean UI...

2013-03-18 05:11:38
WONDERFUL~~ by Robin

I usually like enjoying music with my lovely iPod shuffle. Last Sunday, I got a new computer. Incredibly, I transferred all songs back to my new computer. Good!

2013-03-18 05:10:53
SMS on iPhone to computer by Sean

My SMS mailbox was full. But I didn’t want to delete them, because these SMS recorded many important things. They meant a lot to me. Finally, I got this. Wow, it’s great! I transferred all my SMS to my computer. Now, I delete SMS on my iPhone to make room for new one.

2013-03-06 05:19:06
It works! Thank you!! by Fiona

I have lots of duplicate contacts on my iPhone 4S. This app helps me merge all of them. Thank you!!!

2013-03-04 04:40:01
Thx by Andy

Wondershare MobileGo for iOS really does a good job. It lets me transfer .vcf contacts to my iPhone 5. Pretty easy. Well worth the money.

2013-03-04 04:39:02
Wonderful by April

Tried “Smart Export to iTunes”. It helps me to transfer all songs on my iPhone 4S to iTunes without duplicates. Good!

2013-02-25 23:53:46
Brilliant! It worked. by Eric

Brilliant! It worked. thanks so much.

2013-02-25 23:52:09
MobileGo for iOS by Brian Jones

I did it. I transferred all songs on iPod nano to my PC. Thanks Wondershare MobileGo for iOS. It really does me a great favor. Hope it has more salient feature in next version.

2013-02-22 06:47:45
Thanks! It really saves my life. by Abell

Unbelievable! This app is so much better than iTunes. It really saves my life. Now, everything goes well. Thanks!!!

2013-02-22 06:46:34
Wow by Evelyn

Professional use! Good! Everybody should not miss.

Top