TunesGo (iOS Devices) Product Reviews

61 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-03-23 07:59:11
Fantastic product by Annie Teh

Such an awesome product. So easy to use and not a single complication. No headache compared to itunes. Will highly recommend to all my friends.

2015-01-09 23:29:45
100 times better than itunes by Eric

Went to apple store twice in 2 days and they couldn''t figure out why my songs wouldn''t sync from itunes to my old iphone. I hate apple. They told me there wasn''t anything I could do except use something like google play or box.com. Then I found Wondershare. Wow, can do what itunes cannot. Only thing is, you have to have itunes on your computer for Wondershare to work:-) With this product, you can really do away with using itunes. I was able to put all my songs on my old iphone 4 with Wondershare and Apple couldn''t. Unreal!!

2014-09-30 21:02:35
F***** amazing by Tom

So much better than Itunes, does the simple things itunes cant. Apple is absolute garbage, wouldve switched phones if it wasnt for this software.

2014-08-24 04:38:32
Nokia Apple Downloads/Dale by Dale Clark

Wondershare helped me download Scout Nav. s free gps service

2014-08-18 15:46:40
TIME FOR A BREAKUP,NOT FOR EVER! BUT FOR NEW,STYLISH,FAST LOOKS. by mjtanim

title says all the story''s and my after use, well this one is best.thank you THE Wondershare, saving time from life.

2014-08-15 03:14:48
Awsome product by vikrant rana

i m using it for my iphone 4s and its g8 better then itunes

2014-08-02 13:06:27
Finally, i wave bye-bye to F''g iTunes by Godfather In Ohio

I''m an I/T professional who can figure out just about anything on a PCWindows. But, iTunes gave me fits, i had to call Apple tech support to figure out how to simply copy some (NOT ALL) songs from iTunes to my iPhone. With TunesGo i merely have to drag''n''drop, it''s as easy as that. GOOD RIDDANCE iTunes!

2014-06-29 21:06:37
Cool by Joan

It was really good!

2014-06-09 18:01:05
version 4.2.2 by Bob Ormsby

version 4.2.1 had a problem on my Windows pc. Upgraded to 4.2.2 and all is well. Thank you Tech Support for your prompt response!

2014-06-04 14:06:52
Wonderfull Like wondershare by Sarah Nadal

Actully i really Surprised When i Start working With this Appliction i never Know How much it`s Usefull And Give Me Each access i want Even More Than itunes i really Love this app Thanks So much To All Developers ...

Top